4.6.2017 Päijät-Hämeen avoin am-keskimatka

Alueen AM-tulokset

D12 1,1 km
1Tuomainen Iida-MariaAR08:37
2Gröhn RonjaHU-4609:38+01:01
3Aarikka IidaHU-4609:54+01:17
4Ketonen JonnaRaVa13:05+04:28
D14 1,3 km
1Karttunen LiliaLS-3708:48
2Riutto EerikaHU-4610:27+01:39
3Lehtonen MaijuLS-3710:49+02:01
4Selin Helena KatarinaHU-4616:09+07:21
D16 2,0 km
1Taipale AnniinaLS-3720:04
Kangasaho AinoHSEi läht.
D18 2,6 km
1Lohikainen EveliinaRaVa28:15
2Kuusela AinoRaVa28:36+00:21
3Sundqvist IdaLS-3731:49+03:34
D20 3,1 km
1Solonen HeidiLS-3743:58
D21 4,2 km
1Kauppi MinnaLS-3730:26
2Lohikainen MillaRaVa34:19+03:53
3Kiiskinen KirsiLS-3735:08+04:42
4Kukkonen SaaraLS-3735:19+04:53
5Andelin SannaLaTa36:18+05:52
D35 4,2 km
1Koivunen MariLS-3738:53
D40 3,1 km
1Tahvanainen AnuLS-3726:49
2Örn OutiKärKV28:31+01:42
D45 3,1 km
1Remahl VirpiLS-3731:45
2Arvela KirsiLS-3732:47+01:02
3Sundqvist SariLS-3739:55+08:10
D55 2,6 km
1Käkelä AnneRaVa33:17
2Harju LeenaLS-3735:19+02:02
3Uusitalo Suvi-PäivikkiIHR35:26+02:09
4Paronen HannaIHR44:04+10:47
D60 2,0 km
1Hakkarainen Maria-LeenaIHR23:52
2Anttila SiskoLamSä27:18+03:26
D65 2,0 km
1Rinne AnnikkiHU-4624:00
2Andelin TarjaLaTa24:37+00:37
3Suni TuulaKärKV25:00+01:00
H12 1,1 km
1Lehtonen KaapoLS-3707:04
2Suhonen OliverHU-4607:30+00:26
3Ala-Heikkilä EliasAR07:38+00:34
4Granqvist EetuLS-3710:41+03:37
5Sarkkinen JoonasLaTa12:43+05:39
Sarkkinen EetuLaTaHyl.
Ketonen JussiRaVaHyl.
H14 1,3 km
1Passila Veeti HU-4609:13
2Maasilta AapoRaVa09:52+00:39
3Granqvist AapoLS-3710:45+01:32
4Huostila SampoLamSä11:38+02:25
5Virtanen IlariHU-4611:45+02:32
6Ketonen JuusoRaVa12:25+03:12
7Kantola KaroLS-3714:26+05:13
Arvela HenriLS-37Ei läht.
H16 2,6 km
1Gröhn RikuHU-4618:56
2Makkonen LauriLS-3723:13+04:17
3Kolganov VladislavLS-3734:40+15:44
H18 4,2 km
1Virtanen AaroLS-3734:35
Rauhamaa TopiasKärKVHyl.
H21 5,5 km
1Anttolainen AleksiLS-3736:08
2Valkonen LauriLS-3739:44+03:36
3Niskanen TeemuLS-3741:26+05:18
4Kokkinen KariLaTa46:51+10:43
5Solonen JoniLS-3750:11+14:03
6Niskanen TuomoRaVa50:20+14:12
7Hämäläinen AriLS-3755:55+19:47
8Valkonen HenriIHR1:05:27+29:19
Hirvonen Olli-PetteriRaVaEi läht.
Kiiskinen PetriLS-37Ei läht.
Kiljunen EemeliLS-37Ei läht.
H35 5,5 km
1Kotola MikkoLS-3749:34
2Sainio MikkoHU-4650:25+00:51
H40 4,2 km
1Sarkkinen TimoLaTa31:27
2Gröhn TimoHU-4631:28+00:01
3Leppänen KristianLS-3733:28+02:01
4Lehmusvuori TomiLS-3733:33+02:06
5Teirivaara JuhaMP43:52+12:25
Hopearuoho JanLostEi läht.
H45 4,2 km
1Tervala MikaRaVa32:24
2Kantola MikaLS-3737:05+04:41
3Lehtonen TimoLS-3737:37+05:13
4Maasilta TommiRaVa42:06+09:42
5Väkeväinen MikaLS-3742:09+09:45
6Turunen PasiRaVa42:13+09:49
7Sundqvist JariLS-3742:20+09:56
Taipale Antti-OlliLS-37Ei läht.
H50 3,1 km
1Huostila MarkkuLamSä23:21
2Kiljunen JuhaLS-3731:46+08:25
3Lohikainen TimoRaVa32:41+09:20
4Maaranen TimoPäijRa43:48+20:27
5Kotilainen JukkaIHR44:05+20:44
H55 3,1 km
1Anjala AriLS-3722:23
2Valkonen PasiIHR25:16+02:53
3Hämäläinen MarkkuRaVa25:41+03:18
H60 2,6 km
1Liikkanen ReimaLaTa21:44
2Kotilainen MattiLS-3723:17+01:33
3Virtanen TimoIitPy28:04+06:20
H65 2,6 km
1Sani MikkoHU-4622:50
2Pitkänen ReijoHU-4623:05+00:15
3Kiuru SeppoHU-4625:25+02:35
4Käyhkö KariLS-3727:33+04:43
5Kaukiainen RaimoHU-4634:38+11:48
6Sarkkinen HeinoLaTa35:15+12:25
7Mörsky AarneLTH45:17+22:27
H70 2,0 km
1Heinonen JoukoLS-3720:15
2Lahti HannuPäijRa20:19+00:04
3Harkola HannuPäijRa20:27+00:12
4Nikkari PaavoLS-3720:30+00:15
5Railo MattiLS-3720:49+00:34
6Turunen KaukoLS-3721:04+00:49
7Rautavuo PauliSOC23:49+03:34
8Lampi EeroPäijRa30:21+10:06
Koskinen KariSOCHyl.
Pitkänen HeikkiRaVaKesk.
H75 2,0 km
1Salo MarkkuLS-3726:29
Luukko JukkaLS-37Hyl.
Jokipelto SeppoHU-46Hyl.
Martikainen ArvoLS-37Hyl.
Punkero ToivoLS-37Hyl.
Anjala RistoLS-37Hyl.
H80 1,4 km
1Lario HeikkiRaVa20:31
2Pohjanpelto PekkaLS-3724:44+04:13
H85 1,4 km
1Salmi JormaNaTe20:39